Huifu Payment Included in MSCI Constituent Stocks

2019-05-27

 

May 27, 2019. Shanghai – Huifu Payment (01806.HK) announced today its inclusion in the MSCI China Small Cap Index constituent stocks and the stock would take effect after the closing on the next trading day.

It is reported that the adjustment of MSCI Index adds other 25 China Small Cap Index stocks while excluding 20 ones in multiple industries. Despite less than one year’s listing, Huifu Payment is now successfully included in MSCI constituent stocks due to its excellent performance in terms of market value, liquidity and development after being listed on the Hong Kong stock market in June 2018.

Our performance in 2018 was gratifying. During the reporting period, Huifu Payment achieved the revenue of RMB3.246 billion yuan, a substantial increase of 88% year-on-year; the gross profit reached RMB890 million yuan, an increase of 57% year-on-year.

As Huifu Payment’s performance keeps growing steadily, the inclusion of MSCI provides precise external assistance for its development.

Huifu Payment’s board of directors believes that the inclusion of MSCI represents the capital market’s recognition of Huifu Payment, which is expected to widen its shareholder base and increase the liquidity of the stock. Finally, the company's investment value and visibility in the capital market will be enhanced, delivering sustainable value to its shareholders.

 

 

Recommended news

成功入摩!汇付天下正式入选MSCI成分股

2019-05-27

 

5月27日晚间,汇付天下(01806.HK)披露公告称,公司已获纳入MSCI中国小型股指数成分股,将于2019年5月28日收市后生效。

据悉,此次MSCI指数调整过程中,中国小型股指数新增25只股份,同时剔出20只股份,覆盖多行业领域。虽然我们上市不足一年,但继去年10月加入港股通后,凭借在市值、流通性、行业发展多方面的表现,此次顺利纳入MSCI成分股之列。

2018年度,我们业绩喜人。报告期内,公司实现收入为32.46亿元,同比大幅增长88%;毛利8.9亿元,同比增加57%。

伴随业绩的稳步增长,MSCI的纳入为公司的发展提供了精准的外部助力。

公司董事会认为,此次获纳入该项指数,是资本市场对公司的肯定,预期将扩大本公司股东基础并增加股票流动性,从而实现公司的投资价值及提高公司在资本市场的知名度,持续稳定的为股东创造价值。

 

 

推荐新闻